Main Content

Testimonials

Michael Mau & Associates
Average rating:  
 83 reviews
by israelperezroa3 on Michael Mau & Associates
israelperezroa3 - Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Vallejo, CA.

04/04/2021 - Claudia is AMAZING! We found a house we liked, contacted Claudia and we were moving in a month later. Claudia went above and beyond through the entire process to make sure everything was seamless and stress free. She is always available to answer ANY questions, is very approachable and works in harmony with the lender. As first time homebuyers we can honestly say the process could not have gone any smoother. Now that we are moved in she still checks in on us to make sure everything is going well. It was a pleasure working with Claudia, we look forward to working with her again and recommending her to friends and family.

by lalaseekerofdreams on Michael Mau & Associates
lalaseekerofdreams - Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Vacaville, CA.

03/28/2021 - Claudia was Amazing throughout the process of purchasing our new home! It has been a whirlwind journey over the last couple of months and I'm so grateful Claudia was there every step of the way. She was patient and kind with me as it took some time for me to be ready to purchase a home. When I was finally ready she listened intently to what I wanted, we searched out places together, and we quickly found the perfect home. In this competitive market Claudia went to bat for us to make sure that we got our home. She did not back down and guided me with such experience and tenacity that we were able to purchase the home of my dreams. I could not be happier with both my new home and having had Claudia work for us.

by VictoriaUrquhart on Michael Mau & Associates
VictoriaUrquhart - Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Benicia, CA.

03/04/2021 - I cannot speak highly enough of Claudia! She was a true asset to our home buying team. From the moment I reached out to her she was professional, responsive, and helpful. She walked us through every step of the process and was there to answer all of our questions. Our purchase happened very quickly and she made sure that everything was in order and that the transaction went smoothly. She checked in on us daily to provide updates and share what was happening behind the scenes. There were never any surprises and we felt prepared and informed. I absolutely recommend Claudia and will be thrilled to use her services again.

by kamohara kenta on Michael Mau & Associates
kamohara kenta - Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Suisun City, CA.

02/07/2021 - My wife and I had been contemplating on purchasing a home for a very long time and we never had the courage of actually making any commitments. We were the occasional window shoppers that never actually makes any purchases until one day we saw a picture-perfect home that we both absolutely had to see. Our journey with Claudia began when we reached out via Zillow to seeing this home and Zillow matched us up with Claudia. Since this was our first home, we had no idea what to expect and had no clue on how the showing would be conducted especially because we started searching amidst of the coronavirus pandemic.

We arrived at the picture-perfect home and was welcomed with a friendly person named Claudia who was very professional and patient. Unfortunately, this home was only picture-perfect and the home itself was a bit of a disappointment. This was the first day that we established a relationship with Claudia. From this day and moment, our relationship took off and Claudia took us by the hand and showed us the real estate market and all of its ups and downs. Claudia is a type of person that will never pressure you into making a decision that you are not comfortable with, but she is brave enough to stating her own opinion to helping you make the right decision for your needs. She has always been there for my wife and I regardless of what time of the day it was. Since this was our first home buying experience, we had tons of questions throughout the day and even if it was after hours, she would always be there for you to answer your questions right away.

Our experience with Claudia really set the bar for all real estate agents because she was willing to go above and beyond every single time. My wife and I both work during the weekdays and Claudia was willing to show us multiple homes after we got off work and show us multiple homes during the weekends as well. If there was a “For Sale” sign on the front yard and we asked Claudia if we can see this home, she made this happen for us even if it meant that we had to take out our flashlight and crawl through the dark neighbors after hours.

Finding a home during the pandemic was a tough experience because the market was very aggressive, but my wife and I were determined to buy a home and Claudia made sure that we did not miss any opportunity that came into the market. She set us up with a customized portal that alerted us every single time a home came into market. We would ask Claudia to show us this home and the appointments were made right away. Have questions about something? Just call or text her and she will respond to you right away. Perhaps her attentiveness in responding is related to her determination of making the commission, but our experience with her never really felt as if she was pressuring us to buying anything at all. At the end of the day and with all the efforts she puts into our home buying experience, I would say that Claudia deserves every single penny of the commission, if not, more.

Throughout the whole home buying experience, she really made us feel as we were best friends and my wife and I have nothing but positive things to say about Claudia. You will be in good hands with Claudia and she will take care of you. She is very knowledgeable about the market trends and will advise you to ensuring that you are making the right decision.

Eventually, we purchased a home and thought that our relationship would be over, but Claudia still sends us love from time to time and checks up on us ensuring our happiness with the home.

Officially, we purchase our home in November 2020 and this review is being written in February 2021. Recently, she stopped by our home and left us a little gift on our doorstep which I thought was a nice touch and continues to follow up with us from time to time. Although this may be a long overdue review, at least you will know what kind of agent Claudia is from start to finish. Claudia has created a positive impact in our lives and the experience and journey we had with her will never be forgotten.

Claudia, thank you for all that you do and please keep on doing what you do!

Sincerely,

Kenta and Sylvia

by gonzalezltx79 on Michael Mau & Associates
gonzalezltx79 - Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Cedar Park, TX.

01/31/2021 - La mejor en Austin!!!!, The best real state ever! Betsy Ennis loves her job. She got the idea of what kind of house we wanted and she found many options for us. She is so good at negotiating and she always gives us an excellent quality of service. She is a commitment person who will never leave you alone.

by mguilles7 on Michael Mau & Associates
mguilles7 - Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Vallejo, CA.

01/17/2021 - Mike Mau and his team were extremely helpful in every way you can possibly imagine. I was in a situation where I felt was impossible to make. But Mike has given me hope, that in fact the impossible was indeed possible. If you’re looking for someone who is honest, who listens to their clients needs, goes over and beyond to lift the heavy burden in any tough situation, Mike and his team are definitely the go to team. They will be by your side in every step of the way. We’ve built a great business relationship and best of all we have made a great friend!

by Rona Sunga on Michael Mau & Associates
Rona Sunga - Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Vallejo, CA.

01/01/2021 - The best way to start 2021 was getting the key to our new home! From the moment we met Claudia, I knew she was the one. She jumped right into educating us about the home buying process, which was very helpful since we were first time home buyers. We are blessed to have crossed paths with Claudia through a friend that also had Claudia as her realtor. Claudia has a very great personality and enthusiasm which made it less stressful, very easy and fun to work with. She is transparent, goes above and beyond, hustles like no other, and is readily available day and night to reply back to my text messages (unless she is asleep!). Claudia has definitely made this what we thought scary and difficult home buying process, to an enjoyable, positive, and fun experience. Claudia is professional, but also made us feel very comfortable as well. Thank you for being by our side and holding our hand every step of the way, and delivering like a boss! Claudia doesn’t just make you feel like just another client, but a friend as well. Our family has been dreaming of becoming homeowners for a long time, and you helped us achieve the American dream during this pandemic! We have been working with Claudia for the past 2 months or so, but I actually got a bit sad to see her go today because of the thought of not working with her anymore...I guess you could say I got a bit attached to her during this home buying journey! Claudia is a great person, and an awesome realtor who loves what she does, and she has played a huge role and touched so many families lives - including ours. Thank you again, from the bottom of our hearts for everything you have done and for going above and beyond for our family! We love you! Hope to see you around town! Rona Sunga and family

by monique kenney on Michael Mau & Associates
monique kenney - Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Suisun City, CA.

12/28/2020 - I had a short notice to transfer and move out of state with my Company. I met Claudia through co-workers and liked her personality and ease when interacting with people. I figured she’d be a pleasant Realtor to work with. What I came to find is that my assumption that Claudia would be a good working partner with was correct. What I hadn’t realized prior to working with her is that she is tenacious, highly focused, professional and yes, very friendly and an absolute pleasure. Because I had a short timetable to work with she and Michael Mau visited my home one afternoon and explained the brief steps together we could take to get the house on the market and sell in a compressed timeline. From there Claudia literally did everything for me. I cannot stress how much Claudia took off my plate, there was a lot I could have been worrying about but she was always one step ahead of me. She is incredibly efficient. She had various contractors over to complete small tasks that collectively would have taken me ages to accomplish by attempting to find quality people via yelp or word of mouth. She has a network of skilled, trustworthy and qualified people, which was a massive time saver. In situations when my Husband or I couldn’t be present for any work or inspections, Claudia came to our house to manage the workflow in our absence. When the pest inspector had trouble fitting under a section of my home, Claudia changed her clothes and personally crawled under my house to make sure all debris were removed so we could complete the pest inspection. When there were viewings and I wasn’t able to get my housecat relocated and out of the home, she verified his location before exiting the home to tour the back yard and before leaving for each viewing. When the house was in escrow and my Husband and I were hauling a u-haul across the country, there was a concern for the safety of my home. Claudia went to the hardware store to install additional locks, lights and other security measures. She spoke to my neighbors and set up a phone and text tree in case there were any concerns from the neighbors about the vacant home. And she did all this after sunset, on a dark winter night. Claudia is amazing. I wish she lived in my new location so she could sell my house when I inevitably move again. Of the many Realtors I’ve worked with in the past, she is operating at a level far above the rest. Claudia absolutely project managed every step of preparing my home for sale and ultimately, we never had to formally put it on the market. We received an offer $30k above asking price and were able to avoid having to set up tours of our home during the pandemic. This was possible because she tailored the pre-market marketing to ensure our house was seen and would attract serious buyers. I could continue to rave about Claudia, if you take away one thing from my experience with Claudia is that she is an exceeds expectations, gold star, high five, #1 foam finger, A+, incredible Relator Professional. She is truly amazing and she will be my personal gold standard for Realtors forever more.

by CynthiaLincoln on Michael Mau & Associates
CynthiaLincoln - Bought a home in 2017 in Quail Valley, Georgetown, TX 78626.

12/22/2020 - Betsy Ennis was our real estate agent who put us in our new home when we relocated to Georgetown Texas from the East Coast in 2017. She was always very accessable, reliable, and honest. This includes steering us away from options that were not a fit for our needs (especially important since we were new to the region), seemlessly working through any potential bumps in seller/buyer negotiations with a calm and reasoned approach, and always, always, always going above and beyond getting any processes accomplished. We remain extremely happy with our home and have continued to recommend Betsy to others who are searching for their just right home purchase.

by zuser20171108231235966 on Michael Mau & Associates
zuser20171108231235966 - Bought a Single Family home in 2003 in Oakland, CA.

12/16/2020 - Betsy Ennis was super comfortable to work with. It was the purchase of our first house, in the tight market of the San Francisco Bay area, and we had no idea then, how crucial her experience would become. She never lacked enthusiasm driving with us as we looked at house after house, and bid on multiple addresses unsuccessfully. Our target neighborhood was just too hot. It was her idea for us to start looking just outside our target, at houses that had been on the market awhile and not sold. She led us thru the process of making an offer and all those many steps it takes. She was always encouraging us. We got our house, and within 10 years, OUR neighborhood was the target area. We loved working with Betsy, and every buyer should have this satisfying house experience.

Page 1 of 9:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»