Main Content

Testimonials

Michael Mau & Associates
Average rating:  
 78 reviews
by mguilles7 on Michael Mau & Associates
mguilles7 - Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Vallejo, CA.

01/17/2021 - Mike Mau and his team were extremely helpful in every way you can possibly imagine. I was in a situation where I felt was impossible to make. But Mike has given me hope, that in fact the impossible was indeed possible. If you’re looking for someone who is honest, who listens to their clients needs, goes over and beyond to lift the heavy burden in any tough situation, Mike and his team are definitely the go to team. They will be by your side in every step of the way. We’ve built a great business relationship and best of all we have made a great friend!

by Rona Sunga on Michael Mau & Associates
Rona Sunga - Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Vallejo, CA.

01/01/2021 - The best way to start 2021 was getting the key to our new home! From the moment we met Claudia, I knew she was the one. She jumped right into educating us about the home buying process, which was very helpful since we were first time home buyers. We are blessed to have crossed paths with Claudia through a friend that also had Claudia as her realtor. Claudia has a very great personality and enthusiasm which made it less stressful, very easy and fun to work with. She is transparent, goes above and beyond, hustles like no other, and is readily available day and night to reply back to my text messages (unless she is asleep!). Claudia has definitely made this what we thought scary and difficult home buying process, to an enjoyable, positive, and fun experience. Claudia is professional, but also made us feel very comfortable as well. Thank you for being by our side and holding our hand every step of the way, and delivering like a boss! Claudia doesn’t just make you feel like just another client, but a friend as well. Our family has been dreaming of becoming homeowners for a long time, and you helped us achieve the American dream during this pandemic! We have been working with Claudia for the past 2 months or so, but I actually got a bit sad to see her go today because of the thought of not working with her anymore...I guess you could say I got a bit attached to her during this home buying journey! Claudia is a great person, and an awesome realtor who loves what she does, and she has played a huge role and touched so many families lives - including ours. Thank you again, from the bottom of our hearts for everything you have done and for going above and beyond for our family! We love you! Hope to see you around town! Rona Sunga and family

by monique kenney on Michael Mau & Associates
monique kenney - Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Suisun City, CA.

12/28/2020 - I had a short notice to transfer and move out of state with my Company. I met Claudia through co-workers and liked her personality and ease when interacting with people. I figured she’d be a pleasant Realtor to work with. What I came to find is that my assumption that Claudia would be a good working partner with was correct. What I hadn’t realized prior to working with her is that she is tenacious, highly focused, professional and yes, very friendly and an absolute pleasure. Because I had a short timetable to work with she and Michael Mau visited my home one afternoon and explained the brief steps together we could take to get the house on the market and sell in a compressed timeline. From there Claudia literally did everything for me. I cannot stress how much Claudia took off my plate, there was a lot I could have been worrying about but she was always one step ahead of me. She is incredibly efficient. She had various contractors over to complete small tasks that collectively would have taken me ages to accomplish by attempting to find quality people via yelp or word of mouth. She has a network of skilled, trustworthy and qualified people, which was a massive time saver. In situations when my Husband or I couldn’t be present for any work or inspections, Claudia came to our house to manage the workflow in our absence. When the pest inspector had trouble fitting under a section of my home, Claudia changed her clothes and personally crawled under my house to make sure all debris were removed so we could complete the pest inspection. When there were viewings and I wasn’t able to get my housecat relocated and out of the home, she verified his location before exiting the home to tour the back yard and before leaving for each viewing. When the house was in escrow and my Husband and I were hauling a u-haul across the country, there was a concern for the safety of my home. Claudia went to the hardware store to install additional locks, lights and other security measures. She spoke to my neighbors and set up a phone and text tree in case there were any concerns from the neighbors about the vacant home. And she did all this after sunset, on a dark winter night. Claudia is amazing. I wish she lived in my new location so she could sell my house when I inevitably move again. Of the many Realtors I’ve worked with in the past, she is operating at a level far above the rest. Claudia absolutely project managed every step of preparing my home for sale and ultimately, we never had to formally put it on the market. We received an offer $30k above asking price and were able to avoid having to set up tours of our home during the pandemic. This was possible because she tailored the pre-market marketing to ensure our house was seen and would attract serious buyers. I could continue to rave about Claudia, if you take away one thing from my experience with Claudia is that she is an exceeds expectations, gold star, high five, #1 foam finger, A+, incredible Relator Professional. She is truly amazing and she will be my personal gold standard for Realtors forever more.

by CynthiaLincoln on Michael Mau & Associates
CynthiaLincoln - Bought a home in 2017 in Quail Valley, Georgetown, TX 78626.

12/22/2020 - Betsy Ennis was our real estate agent who put us in our new home when we relocated to Georgetown Texas from the East Coast in 2017. She was always very accessable, reliable, and honest. This includes steering us away from options that were not a fit for our needs (especially important since we were new to the region), seemlessly working through any potential bumps in seller/buyer negotiations with a calm and reasoned approach, and always, always, always going above and beyond getting any processes accomplished. We remain extremely happy with our home and have continued to recommend Betsy to others who are searching for their just right home purchase.

by zuser20171108231235966 on Michael Mau & Associates
zuser20171108231235966 - Bought a Single Family home in 2003 in Oakland, CA.

12/16/2020 - Betsy Ennis was super comfortable to work with. It was the purchase of our first house, in the tight market of the San Francisco Bay area, and we had no idea then, how crucial her experience would become. She never lacked enthusiasm driving with us as we looked at house after house, and bid on multiple addresses unsuccessfully. Our target neighborhood was just too hot. It was her idea for us to start looking just outside our target, at houses that had been on the market awhile and not sold. She led us thru the process of making an offer and all those many steps it takes. She was always encouraging us. We got our house, and within 10 years, OUR neighborhood was the target area. We loved working with Betsy, and every buyer should have this satisfying house experience.

by adefreitas on Michael Mau & Associates
adefreitas - 4100 Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Austin, TX.

12/08/2020 - As a real estate agent, Betsy Ennis is phenomenal--extremely attentive and responsive, knowledgeable of the real estate market. She obtained comparables in my area, which helped tremendously in setting the sales price. Although far out of her normal sales area, she checked the site regularly to be sure marketing materials were in place. She has great taste and won't pressure you to rush a deal--always protecting her client. I highly recommend her to represent any buyer or seller of residential real estate. Trustworthy, smart.

by eoleary39 on Michael Mau & Associates
eoleary39 - Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Benicia, CA.

12/05/2020 - Claudia said from the beginning that we would find our house. It is possible that she spent more time with my husband and me than she did with her own family the couple of months. Because of her positive attitude and knowledge we found our forever home. I can't possibly thank her enough.

by Lindsye Van Dyke on Michael Mau & Associates
Lindsye Van Dyke - Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Suisun City, CA.

12/04/2020 - Rachel was great to work with! It was my first time buying a house and she was extremely knowledgeable and patient in helping me understand the process. She helped ease my mind while I made the important decision to buy my home. I will definitely request her services in the future and highly recommend her to anyone looking for real estate services!

by user4380865 on Michael Mau & Associates
user4380865 - Bought a Condo home in 2020 in Fairfield, CA.

11/26/2020 - If you’re looking for an AMAZING real estate agent, look no further! Claudia Lopez is truly a Godsend and she delivers results! My journey into buying my first home started last year. I knew I wanted to get into the market, but was unsure on where to start. Coincidentally, I crossed paths with Claudia at my job and found out she was an agent. I wasn’t quite ready to dive in yet, but we exchanged information just in case. Over a period of time, she always managed to greet me during holidays and casually checked in with me to see how I was doing, even though I was not yet her client. I’ve met several agents in the past, but she was the only one that seemed to maintain a personal connection. She then invited me to a home buying seminar which she hosted, which was jam packed with information I really needed to help me navigate through the home buying process. If you’ve never been to one of her seminars, I highly highly recommend attending one. Claudia and her team do an outstanding job in presenting the information you need to confidently go out and get the house you’ve always wanted. Within a few months of attending this seminar, I pulled the trigger and got the ball rolling, and naturally, I selected Claudia Lopez to represent me since she gave me so much information already. To be honest, I wasn’t initially sure of what I wanted in my first home. Claudia took her time with me and was very patient when taking me on home tours. During these showings, I slowly got an idea of what I wanted, but somehow Claudia had a knack for profiling what homes would be suitable for me and my daughter. She always looked out for my best interests and made sure that I would make the best decision on the largest investment in my lifetime, to date. I set my heart on a few homes that I made offers on in the beginning, but the market was tough and had a lot of competition. But Claudia was determined to find the perfect home. So determined, in fact, that on one occasion, she worked on an offer around the clock during her vacation! I remember she would text and call me from the airport, from the airplane (if there was reception), and while she was on the road getting to her destination. I wouldn’t be surprised if she was even running through her flight’s gate terminal, laptop in hand, typing up the final offers, all while somehow holding her cup of Starbucks and pulling her carry-on luggage onto the plane! One thing about Claudia... she works!!! I mean, she really works and gets things done! And the interesting thing about it is that I know she has multiple clients, but she makes it seem like you’re the only one. I know a few friends that had to go through multiple real estate agents, but luckily I only needed one. She’s very courteous, driven, and has a great personality as well. I never felt pressured or pushed to do something I didn’t want to do. She always had answers to my inquiries and often offered different options to consider. When it came to possible repairs on a potential home, she always had resources to accomplish the repairs, renovation, or even a paint a house to your liking. Overall, this was one of the best experiences I’ve had, and would do it again. So if you’re on the market and are looking for results, then I would highly recommend Claudia Lopez time and time again. From the bottom of our hearts, my daughter and I thank you for all that you’ve done and all the hard work you put into making home ownership possible!!! You’re truly a Godsend!!!

by Lindsay Winfield on Michael Mau & Associates
Lindsay Winfield - Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Fairfield, CA.

11/17/2020 - Claudia is such an amazing realtor. She helped my husband and I buy our first home and the process was so stress-free! I honestly was worried about buying our first home because you always hear from people how stressful it can be, well NOT with Claudia. She was so helpful and willing to explain everything during our search. She TRULY knows her stuff and is very professional. You can definitely trust Claudia to help you find a great home! Lastly, she's a very caring person and truly wants the best for her clients.

Page 1 of 8:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»